Unser Team


Andreas Eckardt Andreas Eckardt
Geschäftsführer

+49 6887 3029513
+49 173 5948606
a.eckardt@thewesgmbh.de

Andrea Eckardt Andrea Eckardt
Leiterin Administration und Buchhaltung

+49 6887 3029518
andrea.eckardt@thewesgmbh.de

Nicole Theobald Nicole Theobald
Sekretärin Geschäftsleitung

+49 6887 3029511
nicole.theobald@thewesgmbh.de

Eugen Rybalov Eugen Rybalov
Buchhaltung

+49 6887 3029516
eugen.rybalov@thewesgmbh.de

Dirk Anton Dirk Anton
Verkauf - Beratung und Projektbetreuung

+49 6887 3029519
+49 171 4660115
dirk.anton@thewesgmbh.de

Daniel Burger Daniel Burger
Verkauf - Beratung und Projektbetreuung

+49 6887 3029515
+49 171 4673431
daniel.burger@thewesgmbh.de

Cornelia Marx Cornelia Marx
Verkauf

+49 6887 3029525
+49 162 7312571
cornelia.marx@thewesgmbh.de

René Eckardt René Eckardt
Verkauf

+49 6887 302950
+49 160 94518675
rene.eckardt@thewesgmbh.de

Bastian Lux Bastian Lux
Leiter Kundendienst

+49 6887 3029514
+49 179 1158854
bastian.lux@thewesgmbh.de

Doris Müller Doris Müller
Assistentin Kundendienst

+49 6887 3029520
doris.mueller@thewesgmbh.de

Christian Scherer Christian Scherer
Lagerverwaltung

+49 6887 3029522
christian.scherer@thewesgmbh.de

Andreas Morschett Andreas Morschett
Kundendiensttechniker

Artur Konn Artur Konn
Kundendiensttechniker

Claude Kreutz Claude Kreutz
Kundendiensttechniker

Steven Ohm Steven Ohm
Kundendiensttechniker

Oliver Lambeng Oliver Lambeng
Kundendiensttechniker

Tim Wyszynski Tim Wyszynski
Kundendiensttechniker

Stefan Henseler      † Stefan Henseler †
(Leiter Kundendienst)