Unser Team


Andreas Eckardt Andreas Eckardt
Geschäftsführer

+49 6887 3029513
+49 173 5948606
a.eckardt@thewesgmbh.de

Andrea Eckardt Andrea Eckardt
Leiterin Administration und Buchhaltung

+49 6887 3029518
andrea.eckardt@thewesgmbh.de

Nicole Theobald Nicole Theobald
Sekretärin Geschäftsleitung

+49 6887 3029511
nicole.theobald@thewesgmbh.de

Eugen Rybalov Eugen Rybalov
Buchhaltung

+49 6887 3029516
eugen.rybalov@thewesgmbh.de

Dirk Anton Dirk Anton
Verkauf - Beratung und Projektbetreuung

+49 6887 3029519
+49 171 4660115
dirk.anton@thewesgmbh.de

Daniel Burger Daniel Burger
Verkauf - Beratung und Projektbetreuung

+49 6887 3029515
+49 171 4673431
daniel.burger@thewesgmbh.de

Cornelia Marx Cornelia Marx
Verkauf

+49 6887 3029525
cornelia.marx@thewesgmbh.de

Stefan Henseler Stefan Henseler
Leiter Kundendienst

+49 6887 3029514
+49 179 1158854
stefan.henseler@thewesgmbh.de

Doris Müller Doris Müller
Assistentin Kundendienst

+49 6887 3029520
doris.mueller@thewesgmbh.de

Bastian Lux Bastian Lux
Betriebsleiter - Elektrotechnikmeister

René Eckardt René Eckardt
Lagerverwaltung

+49 6887 3029522
rene.eckardt@thewesgmbh.de

Andreas Morschett Andreas Morschett
Kundendiensttechniker

Artur Konn Artur Konn
Kundendiensttechniker

Claude Kreutz Claude Kreutz
Kundendiensttechniker

Thomas Walter Thomas Walter
Kundendiensttechniker

Hans-Jürgen Lehnen Hans-Jürgen Lehnen
Kundendiensttechniker